The first 16 Collegiate Rugby Championship teams have been announced and it looks like it is going to be a stacked tournament come 2017. The final 8 teams will be chosen through a variety of Qualifiers which strengthens the case of the CRC being the Collegiate 7’s National Championship. Rhino Rugby is a proud kit sponsor to all CRC teams and we look forward to continuing our partnership with the Championships for years to come!

  • CRC Teams Announced:
  • Arizona
  • Army
  • Boston College
  • Cal
  • Dartmouth
  • Delaware
  • Indiana
  • Kutztown
  • Life
  • Navy
  • Notre Dame
  • Penn State
  • St. Joe's
  • Temple
  • UCLA
  • Virginia Tech


Follow on Twitter:

Like on Facebook: